List of Participants

Name Affiliation Country Email
Ana Afonso Portugal
Filiz Kahraman Alicavus Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Faculty of Sciences and Arts, Physics Department, Canakkale Turkey filizkahraman01@gmail.com
Hasmik Andreasyan Armenia hasmik.andreasyan@gmail.com
Naira Azatyan Armenia nayazatyan@mail.com
Martin Blažek Czech Republic 393760@mail.muni.cz
Sebastien Bouquillon Observatoire de Paris France sebastien.bouquillon@obspm.fr
Vladimir Bozhilov Dept. of Astronomy, Faculty of Physics, Sofia University Bulgaria vbozhilov@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Magda Butkiewicz-Bak Astronomical Observatory in Poznan Poland mbutek-at-amu.edu.pl
Stefano Cariddi Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia "Galileo Galilei" - Università degli Studi di Padova Italy stefano.cariddi@studenti.unipd.it
Bella Christopoulou Dept.of Physics, University of Patras Greece pechris@physics.upatras.gr
Mirko Curti Università degli Studi di Firenze / INAF - Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri Italy mirko.curti1@gmail.com
Daria Dobrycheva Ukraine daria@mao.kiev.ua
Mustafa Burak Dogruel Ankara University Turkey mburax@gmail.com
Sarah Gibson UK
Roya Golshan Research Assistance at Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)/Tehran/Iran Iran rhgolshan@gmail.com
Sinhead Hales University College Dublin Ireland sinead.hales@ucdconnect.ie
Tuba Ikiz Turkey
Lenka Janeková Masaryk University, Brno Czech Republic leja@mail.muni.cz
Tereza Jerabkova Charles University in Prague, Astronomical Institute of Czech Republic Czech Republic tereza.jerabkova@asu.cas.cz
Ines Juvan Austria
Rebecca Kennedy UK
Robert Klement Astronomical Institute of the Charles University in Prague Czech Republic robertklement@gmail.com
Petr Kurfürst Department of Theoretical Physics and Astrophysics, Masaryk University, Brno Czech Republic petrk@physics.muni.cz
Pamela Martin Armagh Observatory/Trinity College Dublin Irland pam@arm.ac.uk
Jan Okleštěk Masaryk University Czech Republic olowathor@physics.muni.cz
Jorge Prieto Arranz Spain
Monica Rainer INAF-OAB Italy monica.rainer@brera.inaf.it
Jan Rokos Masaryk University in Brno Czech Republic roky@hotmail.cz
Djordje Savic Serbia
Ali Said Ahmed Takey Egypt
Saeed Tavasoli School of Astronomy, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM) Iran tavasoli@ipm.ir
Vlasta Valan Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) Stockholm Sweden vlasta.valan@gmail.com
Martin Vanko Slovakia
Sam Vaughan University of Oxford UK sam.vaughan@physics.ox.ac.uk
Michal Zajaček Uni Koeln/MPIfR Germany zajacek@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Ibrahim Zead Egypt
Ela Zocłońska Nicolaus Copernicous Astronomical Center Poland ela@camk.edu.pl
Lenka Zychova Czech Republic
Lýdia Štofanová Czech Republic lydiastofan@gmail.com